Golden Eaglets of Nigeria vs ecuador match time watch live u-17 world cup FIFA 2019
Eaglets celebrate a goal against Hungary/NFF

The Golden Eaglets of Nigeria will take on Ecuador in their second match at the 2019 FIFA U-17 World Cup in Brazil by 9:00 pm (Nigeria time) on Tuesday.

Concise News had reported that Nigeria defeated Hungary 4-2 in their opening Group B fixture at the U-17 World Cup on Saturday night.

Advertise With Us

In the other Group B fixture, Ecuador beat Australia 2-1 in Goiania.

Winners of the competition for a record five times, the coach Manu Garba-led team are seeking for a sixth crown in Brazil.

Nigeria Vs Ecuador Time News U-17 World Cup 2019

While speaking after the clash, the captain of the side Samson Tijani thanked Nigerians and the fans for their support.

Tijani who scored twice in the clash promised that the team will do more in their next match with Ecuador.

”I am really grateful for everything and I really thank all the players for putting their efforts in this game to come back and win the game, I thank God for everything,” he said.

”I thank the fans for supporting us, I really thank God for that. They should keep supporting us and I just believe with my teammates we are going to do better against Ecuador.”

What Time Is Nigeria Vs Ecuador U-17 World Cup Match 2019?

The time for the Nigeria Vs Ecuador U-17 World Cup match is by 9: 00 pm on Tuesday,  October 29th, 2019.

Where To Watch Nigeria Vs Ecuador U-17 World Cup Live Match

The Nigeria Vs Ecuador at the FIFA U-17 World Cup 2019 match will be live on DSTV’s Supersports.

Also, the match between Nigeria and Ecuador at the 2019 U-17 World Cup can be watched online on the FIFA YouTube channel.

Nigeria Vs Ecuador Line Up U-17 World Cup

The Nigerian squad for the match with Ecuador at the 2019 U-17 World Cup may most likely be unchanged after the Hungary tie.

Below is the possible lineup for Nigeria Vs Ecuador at the U-17 FIFA World Cup 2019:

Nigeria: Daniel JINADU(GK), Oluwatimilehin ADENIYI,  Charles ETIM, Samson TIJANI,  Ferdinard IKENNA, Usman IBRAHIM, Olakunle OLUSEGUN, Hamzat OJEDIRAN, Wisdom UBANI, Monsuru OPEYEMI, Ibrahim SAID.

Ecuador: Joan LOPEZ(GK),  Jordan MORAN, Piero HINCAPIE, Hanssel DELGADO, Marco ANGULO, Roberto CABEZAS, Johan MINA, Adrian MEJIA, Erick PLUAS, John MERCADO, Pedro VITE