Runtown Releases New Debut Tracklist Under Own’s Record Label
Rundown. Source: Instagram.

Nigerian Hip-hop artiste Runtown has shared the tracklist for his new debut EP under Soundgod Music Group, his own record label.

Runtown, who had earlier announced that he would be releasing his debut EP as an independent act, took to his Instagram page on Sunday to break the news of the forthcoming six-track release.

Advertise With Us

The 29-Years old singer hinted that the songs in the EP include: ‘Redemption’, ‘Tradition’, ‘Emotion’, ‘Goosebumps’, ‘International Badman Killer’ and ‘Unleash’.

He wrote: “DROP A Fire IF YOU READY !!! #InternationalBadmanKilla.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Soundgod (@runtown) on

Recall that Runtown had earlier been battling with the legal procedure trailing his exit from Eric Many Entertainment, his former record label.

While he disclosed the setting up of his independent record label, he revealed that it would aim at redefining the business of music making in Africa in 2018.