Arsenal players celebrate

Ahead of their clash in the Premier League with Manchester United on Wednesday, Arsenal have released their line-up to take on the Red Devils at Old Trafford.

Arsenal manager Unai Emery released a provisional list of 19 players, reports the Mirror UK.

Advertise With Us

The Emirates club head to the game following a 4-2 win over Tottenham Hotspur on Sunday.

Below is Arsenal’s squad:

Leno, Cech, Bellerin, Lichtsteiner, Holding, Mustafi, Papastathopoulos, Kolasinac, Maitland-Niles, Elneny, Torreira, Guendouzi, Ramsey, Smith Rowe, Iwobi, Mkhitaryan, Lacazette, Aubameyang, Nketiah.

The kick-off time for the match is 9pm in Nigeria.