Revealed: Phone Numbers Of CP Edgal And Other Top Police Officers In Lagos
Lagos police chief Imohimi Edgal (photo credit: Lagos State Police)

Lagos State Police Commissioner Imohimi Edgal has released numbers of officers to call in distress situation.

Concise News reports that the numbers released by the Lagos CP were for top officers in the state.

Advertise With Us

Below are the phone numbers, names and designations of the officers:

1. CP Imohimi Edgal, Commissioner of Police Lagos State 08033040870
2. DCP Ayuba Elkanah Nabuni Deputy Commissioner of Police Administration  08033422152.
3. DCP Muhammed Ali Ari, Deputy Commissioner of Police Operations 08073666669
4.ACP Mohammed Danladi, Area Commander A, Lagos Island 08034668470
5. ACP Sani Sabo, Area Commander B Apapa 08038452224
6. ACP Godwin Eze, Area Commander C Surulere 08023407772.
7. ACP Akinbayo Olasoji, Area Commander D Mushin 08037140083
8. ACP Yusuf Ajape, Area Commander E Festac 08037073372
9. ACP Ibrahim Zungura, Area Commander F, Ikeja 08052058001
10. ACP Arumse J.D, Area Commander G Ogba 08033464144
11.  ACP Miller Dantawaye,  Area Commander H, Ogudu 08036695572
12. ACP Felix Oben, Area Commander J Elemoro 08033320682
13. ACP Hope Okafor,  Area Commander K Morogbo 08026279242
14. ACP Ishola Olarenwaju,  Area Commander L Ilashe, 0810321160
15 ACP Agbaminoja Toyin,  Area Commander M Idimu 08081776484
16. ACP Mohammed Ahmadu, Area Commander N Ijede 08055554664
17. ACP Abdulsalam Gazali Alade, Area Commander P Alagbado 08033539984
18. CSP Chike Oti, Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO), 07065246927.