Full Results Of Lagos PDP Governorship Primary

Jimi Agbaje has emerged as the governorship candidate of the opposition Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Lagos state, Nigeria’s commercial city.

Advertise With Us

Concise News reports that the primary election which lasted for two days was supervised by a panel chaired by Victor Kassim Oyofo.

Agbaje defeated his only opponent, Deji Doherty to emerge the candidate of the Lagos chapter of the PDP in the 2019 governorship election with 1,100 votes.

Below are the results of the election…

Jimi Agbaje – 1,100 votes

Deji Doherty – 742 votes.

Accredited delegates – About 3,000.