Advertise With Us

The complete list of winners at the 2018 Fifa football awards has emerged with Luka Modric being named the Best Fifa men’s player, while Brazil legend Marta secured the women’s award for a record sixth time.

Here are all the award winners:

Best Men’s: Luka Modric

Best Women’s: Marta

Puskas Award: Mohamed Salah

Best Goalkeeper: Thibaut Courtois

Best Men’s Coach: Didier Deschamps

Best Women’s Coach: Reynald Pedros

Fair Play: Lennart Thy

Fan Award: Peru fans

FifPro XI:  De Gea – Alves – Varane – Ramos – Marcelo Modric – Kante Hazard – Messi – Mbappe Ronaldo.