Seyi Shay, Electric Package
EP cover. source: Instagram.

Ace singer Seyi Shay has released a new extended play entitled, “Electric Package” three years after her debut album titled, “Shay”.

Seyi first unveiled the name of the EP at the 2018 Headies Awards which she anchored alongside comedian and actor, Bovi.

Advertise With Us

This EP embodies seven tracks with collaborations from top Nigerian singers like Flavour, Kiss Daniel and Slimcase.

She also recruited top African singers like, Vanessa Mdee from Tanzania and Ghana top musician King Promise.

DJ Spinall, DJ Consequence among others played other pivotal role on the EP.

“Electric Package” is aimed at infusing not only Nigerian talents but talents from other African countries to make magical musicals.

See the tracklist below: